Skip to content
April 13, 2011 / icallmeshort

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, and hello!

Okay, cheesy start but.. Hello!

This is my first blog post ever, as a writer that is (I’ve commented plenty and contributed on friends blogs but.. That’s another other story! ), and I want to start with saying thanks to a few people that indirectly made me get my thumb out of my.. Well, you know the saying, so without further ado, here they are!

  • The author of BigBearButt — (Whose name I can’t seem to find, unfortunately.) from here, for those of you who don’t know. (Link opens in new window.)

The reason  for mentioning him, is generally his awesome blog, and specifically this post. Many thanks for you to make a such inspiring post!

  • The second mention I feel is needed, is the author from Manalicious — (Whose name I also cannot find, unfortunately.) from this link. (Also opens in new window.)

Reasoning behind this, is that it’s the first blog I’ve ever read from start to finish (Excluding my own failed attempt on a “Life of ME!” blog.. >.<) because it’s just friggin’ awesome and manalicious ;)

I could pretty much be done here, but since I started I think I’ll have to finish it, right?

This is a seriously helpful blog if you’re at all interested in healing as a priest, or want to understand their mechanics a little bit better. And as every other blog, full of random juicy stuff called gibberish ;).

Again, name is nowhere to be found, but you should really go check them out, ’cause they’re all awesome!

Okay, now time for a little info on what I’ll be covering, or atleast going to try to be covering, in the near future.

My main focus will be that of either a BigBearButt (See what I did there? Huh?), or as a face-melting-bag-of-fur (Well.. ripping and tearing more than melting but..) a.k.a Cat.

You’ll mostly see me commenting about instances, bad groups from a tanks point-of-view (No it won’t all be whine, promise!) and some random gibberish like everything I’ve said sofar has been.

Right..?

So, for now I bid you farewell, and hope I can satisfy all your needs on whin- err.. constructive critique that I’ll be posting, hopefully for quite some time.

Cheers!

First-time-blogger

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

